Tags

, ,

button by TaraSG

Bout of Books is doing a read-a-thon.

So, I know that this blog is mainly for me to write about things that come to me while living here in England but…I like reading too! So why not also do a read-a-thon here and maybe in the future I’ll write something small for all the books I finish. I don’t think I’ll be able to finish TOO many books while I’m staying here in England as I’ll need to focus on research but I think even I can squeeze in a few minutes of reading before I go to bed.

I’ve never done a read-a-thon before (at least online blogger types) and I think it’ll be fun. I plan to read in the evenings when I come home from school. I’ll also be sure to throw a book into my school bag so that maybe at lunch I can get a few pages in. Later on I’ll put up a list of books I hope to finish during this time. It’s going to be a very SHORT list as my reading hours are limited. Let the games begin! ^__^

